Maid Name
Amelia Mabuti Paladin
Ref. Code
Rest Day Preference
4 rest days per month
2 - 4 weeks
Date of Birth
24/05/1968 (age: 48 yrs)
Place of Birth
155 cm / 51 kg
Marital Status
1 (age 16)
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   -
Care for Elderly   -
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   -
Cooking   -
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore 24 yr
Maid Introduction

I have 2 reference letters from my employers. Below are the abridged versions.

Reference Letter from Dr. H. (2014)

In the almost 4 years that we employed Amelia, we were always very happy with her way of fulfilling the job. Beside her very friendly and polite personality she is an extremely responsible and honest person. We found Amelia to be very experienced with small children. When our girls were still babies she supported us in all daily tasks, such as feeding, bathing, bringing them to bed and changing nappies. When they grew older, she played very creatively at home with them, took them to small outings like the playground or for swimming or picked them up from school. A couple of times, she took full time care of the children when we were travelling for 3 to 4 days. We had the utmost confidence in her judgement and have always felt comfortable leaving our children in her care. Her taks of keeping the house, its surroundings and the car clean, were performed meticulously. The home cleaned by her was always left in outstanding condition. Furniture, fixtures and laundray were treated by her carefully. We can truly recommend her, in case of any questions, you may contact us.

Reference Letter from Ms. M (2009)

Amelia has been working for our family since June 2003, 6 months before our third kid was born. Besides cooking, washing and general housekeeping, Amelia's primary responsibility was to look after the children. Though we had our parents to come by to assist her then, most of the daily chores and bathing of the children were handled by Amelia. Amelia is able to handle the household chores and meals preparation without supervision. She has good culinary skill which is appreciated by our friends and relatives whenever we invite guests for meals. Her sensitivity during those occasions had certainly made such gatherings easy for us. Her willingness to take care of our friends' children when we have adult outing has also helped to foster good relationship among our children and their friends. She is also able to exert appropriate discipline which has kept the children safe during those periods when they are at our house. This certainly gives us confidence and comfort to know that the kids are in good hands.

Amelia is able to get the children's school things and schedule in order, following the time table given to her. We thank her for waking up the chidlren each morning and getting them ready for school. When the children were ill we could also safely entrust the administration of the medicine and constant monitoring of the children's fever and health onto her hands.

We thank Amelia for her love for our children which is easily identifiable through the children's relationship with her. Amelia is also willing to learn new things. This is reflected through the classes she attends during her off day - she certainly holds great responsibility and accountability for her family.

121 Personnel Services Pte Ltd
License: 01C4854
License# 01C4854

Address 545 Orchard Road,
#12-07, Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882.
Opening Hour Monday to Friday : 10:15am to 6:00pm
Sunday : 10:15am to 3:00pm
Closed on Saturdays and Public Holidays.
Tel (65) 6733-8121 (3 Lines)
Fax (65) 6836-2518
Contact Joy Alcarde Navarosa R1100384
67338121 or HP: 91093468
EA Personnel Joy Alcarde Navarosa R1100384
Last updated on 2014-06-08 07:10:53 +0800
My contact information
Message to maid agency